Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Basketball Questions # 6 & 7.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Basketball Questions # 6 & 7.

    * Basketball Question # 6.

    A1 has the ball for a throw in but has not released the ball. A team B player requests a timeout. The official should grant the time out.

    True or False?



    * Basketball Question # 7.

    Team A attempts a shot. The ball hits the rim and A1 rebounds the ball. The shot clock is reset to 30 seconds and then A1 is fouled in the lane with 27 seconds remaining on the shot clock. Team A is not in the bonus. Which ruling is true?

    A. The shot clock should remain at 27 seconds and the ball inbounded by team A at the nearest spot on the end 3 feet outside the lane line.
    B. Reset the shot clock to 20 seconds with the ball inbounded by team A at the nearest spot on the end 3 feet outside the lane line.
    C. Reset the shot clock to 30 seconds with the ball inbounded by team A at the nearest spot on the end 3 feet outside the lane line.
    D. None of the above.
    John 3:3

  • #2
    6=False

    7=C
    Kentucky fan since 1971.

    Comment


    • #3
      6 is false

      7 is C

      Comment


      • #4
        I will also say False and C.

        Comment


        • #5
          False and C

          Comment

          Basketball Questions # 6 & 7.

          Collapse
          Working...
          X