Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Basketball Question # 42.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Basketball Question # 42.

    * Basketball Question # 42.

    A1 goes airborne and attempts a shot. B1 fouls A1 after A1 has returned to the floor but while the shot is still in the air. The shot is successful and team A is not in the bonus. Ruling - Count the goal and award A1 one free throw.

    True or False?
    John 3:3

  • #2
    True
    Kentucky fan since 1971.

    Comment


    • #3
      False

      Comment

      Basketball Question # 42.

      Collapse
      Working...
      X