Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

    * The correct answer to question # 42,

    is False.

    RULE 5; Scoring and Timing Regulations.

    Section 1. Scoring/Try for Goal.
    Art. 14.
    An airborne shooter, who is fouled by an opponent, while in the air but after the ball is released is considered to be in the act of shooting until that airborne shooter returns to the floor.
    John 3:3

  • #2
    So the shot counts and team A gets the ball as well?

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by catfaninin View Post
      So the shot counts and team A gets the ball as well?
      That's true, and if A was in the bonus they would get the one and one FT.
      John 3:3

      Comment

      The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

      Collapse
      Working...
      X