Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Basketball Question # 9.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Basketball Question # 9.

    A1 is fouled during an unsuccessful try for goal and then is assessed a Class A technical foul which is his 5th foul. The scorer fails to notify the officials of the disqualification and A1 makes both free throws. B1 makes his one free throw for A1's technical foul. The scorer then notifies the officials of the error.
    Ruling: This is a correctable error. The officials should cancel A1's successful free throws and A1's substitute should attempt the two free throws awarded A1.

    True or False?
    John 3:3

Basketball Question # 9.

Collapse
Working...
X