Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Correct Answers to BB Questions # 12.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Correct Answers to BB Questions # 12.

    Because of a suggestion some time ago, I have started a new topic for the correct answer. However now the question is 7 topics below the answer. So, let me know if you all prefer having a new topic for the answer or put below the question in the same topic.

    The correct answer to # 12,

    is True.


    RULE 10; Fouls and Penalties.

    Section 1. Personal Fouls​​​​​​​.
    Art. 5.
    The following principles apply to post play and constitute fouls when violated:
    b. A post player may establish post position with his arm(s) bent at the elbow. A straight arm may not be used to ward off an opponent or to prevent him from legally guarding the post player.
    c. The “swim stroke” may not be used by the offense or defense to reposition, regain position, or move an opponent from a legally established position;
    John 3:3

  • #2
    Lol....well, here we learn again

    Comment

    The Correct Answers to BB Questions # 12.

    Collapse
    Working...
    X