Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Football Question # 13.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Football Question # 13.

    Fourth and four from team K's 36 yardline. Team K is in scrimmage kick formation. K1 receives the long snap and uses an overhand motion to throw a high and deep pass downfield toward eligible K2. R3 blocks K2 while the ball is in flight. The ball hits the ground untouched at team R's 45 yardline.

    A. R3 is guilty of defensive pass interference.
    B. There is no foul on the play.
    John 3:3

  • #2
    I would say A.
    Kentucky fan since 1971.

    Comment


    • #3
      "A"
      The most important things I've learned in life are those I learned after I knew everything.

      Comment


      • #4
        Going for A.

        Comment


        • #5
          A for me as well.

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by Lighthouse View Post
            Fourth and four from team K's 36 yardline. Team K is in scrimmage kick formation. K1 receives the long snap and uses an overhand motion to throw a high and deep pass downfield toward eligible K2. R3 blocks K2 while the ball is in flight. The ball hits the ground untouched at team R's 45 yardline.

            A. R3 is guilty of defensive pass interference.
            B. There is no foul on the play.
            I will say A too

            Comment


            • #7
              The correct answer to question # 13,

              is A for all levels.

              I was not provided a rule reference for this answer.


              John 3:3

              Comment

              Football Question # 13.

              Collapse
              Working...
              X