Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Football Question # 20.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Lighthouse
    replied
    You're welcome. It's my pleasure.

    Leave a comment:


  • Matt Dillon
    replied
    Thanks for your time and effort, Lighthouse. I always enjoy this thread and look forward to taking part each season.

    Leave a comment:


  • Lighthouse
    replied
    The correct answer to question # 20,

    is B for NCAA, and A for HS.

    RULE 6; Kicks.

    SECTION 5. Fair Catch.
    Dead Where Caught.
    ARTICLE 1.

    e. The ball shall be put in play by a snap by the receiving team at the spot of the catch if the ball is caught.

    LAST QUESTION FOR THIS SEASON. THANKS FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION AND SEE YOU NEXT SEASON. GOD BLESS!!

    Leave a comment:


  • KevinHall
    replied
    I will be different and go with B.

    Leave a comment:


  • Matt Dillon
    replied
    "A"

    Leave a comment:


  • TrueblueCATfan
    replied
    Originally posted by Lighthouse View Post
    R1 makes a fair catch on the near hashmark at his own 23 yardline. before the ready signal, team R's captain indicates his team wishes to snap the ball from the middle of the field.

    A. The request is honored.
    B. The request is denied.
    I will say A

    Leave a comment:


  • catfaninin
    replied
    I will go with A.

    Leave a comment:


  • Lighthouse
    started a topic Football Question # 20.

    Football Question # 20.

    R1 makes a fair catch on the near hashmark at his own 23 yardline. before the ready signal, team R's captain indicates his team wishes to snap the ball from the middle of the field.

    A. The request is honored.
    B. The request is denied.

Football Question # 20.

Collapse
Working...
X