Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Football Question # 4.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Football Question # 4.

    Team A has a free-kick at their own 35 yardline. During his return, B3 fumbles at his own 16 yardline. The ball is batted forward by A18 at the B-17 and recovered by B12 at the B-1. What is your ruling? Including new LOS.
    John 3:3

  • #2
    I think batting is a penalty. Not sure about the enforcement. I will guess Team B's ball , 1st & 10 at the 11 yard line.

    Comment


    • #3
      I will say Team B's ball at the spot of the batting.
      Kentucky fan since 1971.

      Comment


      • #4
        B ball at the one yard line. I think it's a fumble by the receiving team recovered by the Receiving team
        ​​​​​​

        Comment


        • #5
          I agree with Bill.
          Before you abuse, criticize and accuse, walk a mile in my shoes.

          Comment


          • #6
            Couldn't decide if the penalty was from the spot of the foul or the dead ball spot. And of course I chose the wrong one.

            Comment

            Football Question # 4.

            Collapse
            Working...
            X